City Officials

City Council Members

City Council Members are elected to 4 year terms.


All 8 Council Member seats will now be at large.  There will be no more "voting wards" as of June 12, 2012 election.  

The Mayor is also elected to 4 year terms and is

elected on a City-wide basis.

City Council meetings are held the 1st Monday of

every month at the City Armory at 7:00 p.m.

For names of Councilmembers, see section titled

"Mayor and Council".  For names of City Staff, see

section titled "City Staff".